Alex Foxen Wins 2022 WSOP $250,000 Super High Roller for $4,563,700!

The $250,000 Super High Roller was one of the absolute highlights of the 2022 WSOP. Alex Foxen won taking home a staggering $4,563,700 and his first WSOP bracelet. Phil Ivey once again made the final table, but fell short of his elusive 11th bracelet.

Watch the Final Table of the $250,000 Super High Roller:

With this win, Foxen now eclipses $26.5 million in career earnings which moves him to 22nd place on the All-Time Money List.

Alex Foxen wins his first WSOP Bracelet

Foxen’s first WSOP bracelet now takes the household total up to four as his wife Kristen – who was watching along from the rail – has won three herself.

Alex Foxen Wins 2022 WSOP $250,000 Super High Roller for $4,563,700

Alex Foxen said after his victory:

“It definitely means a lot to me. Its kind of been a bit of a monkey on the back. I’ve always wanted a bracelet and had some close spots. I was always disappointed to not get one and this feels like a really special one to get my first in. I feel like the All-Time Money List can be a little misleading. It’s not as important to me because it’s a lot of who wins the biggest field and the biggest buy-ins. But it’s still a metric that has some value and it’s cool to move up on that list. What means the most is just consistent performance at the highest stakes, and this is one of those. So it feels really good. I don’t have a specific number in my head that I’m going after,” Foxen said on chasing WSOP bracelets. The first step is to try and catch Krissy.”

Foxen prevailed on a very tough final table, including G.O.A.T. Phil Ivey, defeating high roller Brandon Steven heads-up.

Further big names on the final table included defending champion Adrian Mateos (4th), Phil Ivey (7th), and current leader in the WSOP Player of the Year ranking Dan Zack (8th).

2022 WSOP Event #50: $250,000 Super High Roller Final Table Results:

  • 1st: Alex Foxen – $4,563,700
  • 2nd: Brandon Steven – $2,820,581
  • 3rd: Chris Hunichen – $1,931,718
  • 4th: Adrian Mateos – $1,367,206
  • 5th: Sam Soverel – $1,001,142
  • 6th: Martin Kabrhel – $759,362
  • 7th: Phil Ivey – $597,381
  • 8th: Dan Zack – $488,095

Terms and conditions apply. New customer offer and 18+ only. Should you require help regarding your betting pattern, please visit

Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.